HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Why I Deserve my own blog

| 0 comments

Something that makes me think that I can have my own blog is that I will follow the guidelines. I will not use any inappropriate language on my blog and I will follow the essentials of a great post. I try to post often like about 2 or 3 times every month. One thing I have been working on was my punctuation and to stay on topic.

I know how to properly link and credit the photo. I won’t use any photos with out permission or filtering. I will not add in photo randomly. I will use it carefully and with my links. I will keep it in order and not have a link by itself when the photo is at the top.

Finally, I will comment nice and respectful things to fellow bloggers. I will not curse or put them down in anyway. I will comment formally and not casually. I feel this is a great way to make friends. That is why I think I should have my own blog.

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar