HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Task 4: Commenting

| 0 comments

Claire’s Blog!

 

Dear Claire,

I enjoyed reading about your pets you had through the years!  I was really interested. I hope you continue writing more!

Come check out our class blog

<a href=”https://hmsclassof2021.edublogs.org”>blog</a>

From,

hmskaya

Claire’s blog post was very interesting. I enjoyed reading about her “pet life.” I enjoyed because she included all the details, so I got really engaged into the post.

Audrey’s Blog!

Dear Audrey,
I love your blog! I enjoyed the post about the Fire Fighter/Safety post. It’s very important to know about this information. I actually something as well. I hope you continue writing! Come check out our class blog.

<a href=”https://hmsclassof2021.edublogs.org”>blog</a>

From,
hmskaya

Audrey’s post was very important to me! It talked about safety in fire situations. I actually learned something from her post. I enjoy reading about those topics, so this post was very interesting to me!

Adryana’s Blog!

Dear Adryana,
I love your avatar! I can be silly at times too!! I wonder if you wear those kind of clothes? Do you? I hope you continue writing on your blog! I definitely will read it! Check out our class blog!
<a href=”https://hmsclassof2021.edublogs.org”>blog</a>

From,
hmskaya

Autumn’s Blog!

Dear Autumn,
I love you story! I don’t think you have to fix anything! Just keep on writing more. I’m really interested in this! I hope you countinue writing more! I will definetly read it! Check out our class blog!
blog

From,
hmskaya

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar