HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

About me!!!! hmsrae

| 3 Comments

 

My avatar represents me because we both look somewhat similar.For                                                                                                 example I have brown eye and brown hair. I                                                                                                                                        also tried to make my avatar kinda happy. Another reason my avatar                                                                                             represents me because I love wearing dark colored shirts and my                                                                                                      avatar is wearing a  dark colored shirt because I like dark colors. My                                                                                              eyebrows don’t look like that but it was the closest thing I could find.                                                                                              I like to keep things simple so that is why my avatar looks kinda                                                                                                      boring.

Made my avatar here!!!!

 

 

 

3 Comments

  1. Hey Rae! Nice post! I really like the way you made your avatar look like you. My only recommendation is that you make your hair a bit browner.

  2. I think your avatar is amazing. I think she looks very cute! She doesn’t look boring to me.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar