HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Kitty Cat hmskally

| 0 comments

The first person that I visited was Ashton1316. Here is the link for Ashton’s site.

Dear Ashton1316,
I really liked how you listed all the things that you liked to do. I like to go shopping too. I also liked how you have more things that you like to do.  Lastly, I really liked how you wrote other categories in your blog.

Sincerely,

hmskally.

The second person that I visited was Skye. Here is the link for Skye’s site.

Dear SKYE!,
I really liked how you posted this cool symmetry picture that you picked out. I also like the background of your blog. I like to do art and dance too.
Sincerely,
hmskally

The third person that I visited was Awesome Ava. Here is the link to Awesome Ava’s sie.

Dear Awesome Ava,
I really liked the background that you have. It’s so pretty. I like how you added a category called Archives. I really love your edublog username.

Sincerely,
hmskally

The last person that I visited was Alaina. Here is the link for Alaina’s blog.

Dear Alaina204,
I really liked how you had some fire safety information for people. I also liked how you took a picture of firefighters teaching kids about fire safety rules. In the picture, the kids look like they are lining up to do a fire drill which I think is so good for kids to know what to do.

Sincerely,
hmskally

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar