HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

SBC: Week 5 Task 3

| 0 comments

This week, we had to choose between four tasks that all surround the topics similarities and differences. I decided to choose task 3 which is the one that you talk about a book and name some similarities and differences comparing you and the characters in the book. Hope you enjoy my book review/response!

Just last week, I finished a book series called The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart. It is about four brilliant kids who joined a mysterious society and solve riddles or clues to save people they know or defeat their enemies. A few similarities that I have with these kids are that I love to solve riddles and that I am the same age as most of them. A few differences that I have with these kids are that they are so much smarter than me and that one of them is two years old! Another difference is that some of them are adopted and one of them is bald. I really recommend this book to you guys/girls who love riddles and adventure books.  Thanks for reading my book review/report and I hope you learned something new about me. Bye guys!                                                                                                                 -hmsriho

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar