HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

My reveiw of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

| 0 comments

In my opinion Harry Potter 7 is the best Harry Potter book following Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

I really liked this book because it gave a sense of finality to the series. A series which had lots of tragedy like the death of Cedric Diggory.

In the book Harry Potter, Ronald Weasley, and Hermione Granger set out on a perilous adventure to destroy all the horcruxes and kill Lord Voldemort. (I will not say wether they succeed or not because otherwise it would be a big spoiler.)

I think that Harry Potter 7 is a great book and is a great addition to the wonderful series of Harry Potter. So if you have not read the series please go and read it and you shall enter a world where magical things happen.

Ps, I think the book is better than the movie, but that’s all opinion.

Please leave a comment if you think Harry Potter 7 was a great book or not. All comments are appreciated.

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar