HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Trimester 1 Portfolio-hmskally

| 0 comments

Hello peeps,

Today we are going to talk about the work that I think did the best on in my first trimester.

Here is the first thing that I am proud of:
This is a picture of my independent project for art. I wanted to show this picture because I worked on it for so long. I made this during the Halloween month. At first, I did not know what to do as my theme. But then I finally got it, Halloween theme. It is kind of weird because that is all in pencil, it does not even include any kind of pen.

Here is the second thing that I am proud of doing is:

I am proud of this avatar because I tried my best to make this look like my self. I also wanted to showcase my avatar because it took a lot of effort even though there were some troubles that I had to go through. For some reason, this process to get this avatar took forever. This avatar took forever to do because I had to first do it on another device because I couldn’t do it on my computer, then I had to email it to myself. After I got it in my email, and then I had to download it to my avatar. Then I finally finished it.

Here is the last thing that I am very proud of:

I am very proud of this test because I got 100 percent on this math test. To me, it can sometimes be challenging to get that kind of grade on tests. I wanted to showcase this piece because I have a lot of things that are hard to do in each subject. This is the best test that I wanted to showcase because it is one of the hardest/confusing section to me. This is my favorite accomplishment in trimester 1.

 

That’s the end of today’s blog!!👧✌✌

 

See ya later,

Peeps

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar