HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Week 7: Free Choice <3

| 0 comments

This week I’m going to talk about my Thanksgiving break. I first went to Zippy’s and ate with my grand parents. Then I went to a party to eat dessert. I ate pumpkin pie cheesecake and blueberry cake. We played board games with my cousins. For example we played Trouble and Uno. I would like to go to another Thanksgiving party like this again.

The next day I went to my friends birthday party! We did karaoke and that was my first time. I thought that was really fun. We sang a lot of songs but are favorite was Don’t stop Believing. This was a great experience for me!

Next I had a sleepover with my friend. There family cooked a lot of food so I ate a lot. We watched a few of movies. We watched Pitch Perfect and High School Musical. Overall my thanksgiving break was hectic but amazing.

WHAT DID YOU DO FOR THANKSGIVING!!!!

PUT YOUR ANSWERS IN THE COMMENTS!!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar