HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Family Celebrations

| 0 comments

One celebration that my family and I celebrate is decorating a Christmas tree. it doesn’t seem like a big thing to many people but for me and my family, it is a big thing. Every year my family and I go to the north shore and we pick out a Christmas tree. We go to this really nice place to go get a tree.

We schedule a time to decorate the tree so that we can get the nicest tree. It takes us a long time and it’s not really a thing that runs in my family but I really like to do it and I have run while doing it. We don’t really buy more ornaments for our tree because we have a lot of really nice ornaments that we can put on our Christmas tree already.

The last thing that we celebrate is going to New York on Christmas day. We can afford it every year because science my dad is a pilot we can fly standby on all of our flights. It is really fun because I can go see family and friends over there. Also, it snows a lot and its really fun to experience the snow and it is super fun to be in it.

Heres a way to decorate a Christmas tree!

Here are some cool Christmas tree decorations!

Image result for central park new york city

Here is where I love to visit in New York!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar