HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

SBC week 10: Weekly reflection

| 0 comments

This is the last week of Edu blogs! Over the last ten weeks, I have participated in 5 blogs. I have received 1 comment from the person I wrote to for week 2. The post I enjoyed writing was when we got to write interest us. I wrote about how Earth got its Moon. I used Compfight and Google to express my creativity in pictures. My plans are to keep blogging as long as possible.

I chose to ask my Mom on her thoughts on my blog. ” My first impressions on the blog was that it was a place to express your creativity”. ” The post that caught my attention was when you had to write about your avatar”. ” Something that distracted me was wanting to see everybody else’s blog”. ” Somethings you could improve on is writing longer post”.

This ends my reflection on SBC week 10. I hope to write more when I have my own blog bye!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar