HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

SBC Week 10 – Audit and Reflection

| 0 comments

Audit – I ask my father what he thought about it he said it was nice like any parent says. But he did have to fix my grammar in a few places. He thought it takes a lot of work and it does but writing about experiences wasn’t so hard and it’s fun to tell any person who comes on this platform can see your posts. I enjoy writing this because it truly makes me think of what to do. This is not my reflection but it sounds like one but that’s coming next.

Reflection – I enjoyed SBC it was stressful to make sure you know what to write about and how to write it. I liked that it has 10 weeks for different skills. I’m not the best writer but I do enjoy doing SBC. I never understand that writing could be so fun! I hope I can try this again and see what’s yet to come. I hope most people can why this platform is so fun and interesting.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar