HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Why I should have my own blog-hmskally

| 0 comments

Hey peeps,

Today we are going to talk about why I think I should have my own blog.

The first reason that I think I should have my own blog is that I will always try and ask others or proofread my work before I submit it for preview. I think that this will help a lot with when I make some mistakes that I do not even notice. It could also help out with getting other people’s opinions on my work and how I can improve it.

The second reason that I think I should get my own blog is that I will remember to link things that are needed. I think that knowing how to link things to sentences would make it look a little bit prettier than just showing the link. It should help with making your blog shorter and also making it easier to just press on the sentence or word.

The last reason is that I will make it look like people will want to come and look at my work. This reason will help with having different people commenting on my blog. It could help me with making new friends online, while also staying careful of who I am talking to.

Thank you guys for looking at my blog. Hope you guys a Merry Christmas!!

 Hyvää Joulua! Reiterlied via Compfight

See you guys later,

hmskally

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar