HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Why I Deserve My Own Blog – hmseighla

| 0 comments

I think I should get my own blog because it will be a good experience.

One, I think I deserve my own blog because I want to see what I can come up with when I am an individual. I could be talking about my favorite shows, games, or just my life. It could also be showcased on its own away from other people.

Next, I think I deserve my own blog because want to make the background of my post themed to where it expresses me. I want to customize using themes and backgrounds.  But I can’t make it too distracting. I’ll put a simple color and a little bit of everything because that is who I am.

Then, I think I deserve my own blog because I will make sure to proofread and spellcheck. It is very important to proofread and spellcheck because you don’t want people to think that you aren’t that smart. It is extremely important when it comes to proofreading and spelling, so you must always be aware.

Finally, I think I deserve my own blog because I will make things interesting. I will make the reader want to keep reading the post and maybe even come back to the blog. I would put in interesting words, amusing photos, and attractive titles.

This is my first ever post that I made about my avatar. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar