HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

What hmsbrennanl is thankful for

| 0 comments

I am going to talk about what I am thankful for.

The first thing I am thankful for is my parents and my brother. I am thankful for them because, without my parents, I wouldn’t be alive and without my brother, I would be bored to death. My mom helps with my homework and also cooks tasty food. My dad takes us out to fun places like Dave & Busters and also makes tasty foods. My brother plays with me and keeps me entertained.

The second thing I am thankful for is school. Without education(school) I wouldn’t learn anything and no one will ever get a job in the future.

I am also thankful for a roof over my head. My house keeps me safe when it rains and storms.

lastly, I am thankful for my freedom. We have so much freedom other countries do not have and it has cost some men and women their lives.

 

WHAT ARE YOU THANKFUL FOR? Please put what you are thankful for in the comment box

 

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar