HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Getting My Own Blog!

| 0 comments

I should get my own blog because I work hard on every post and put a lot of thought into the writing entries.  If I get my own blog it will let me practice creative writing and learn from the feedback in the comment section. It could also help me with my photography and composition.

The best post that I have made is Holiday Crafts. This is the best post because I worked harder then any other post to make sure that everyone could understand the instructions. Another favorite post is Student Blogging Challenge Week 3. It was fun to write and it was the first post that I got a comment on!

I could work on is proof reading my writing so there are no mistakes. I should also come up with better titles for each post to get the interest of more readers. I think that all of my titles are boring and needs more imagination and creativity into the titles.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar