HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Why I Should Get My Own Blog- hmsrae :)

| 0 comments

Firstly, I should get my own blog because I can post most more often to make the people who read my posts more updated. I have also done all the challenges and hope to do more. I have a few benefits for posting more often as well. For example I can make more internet friends because they can comment and I could respond to them. I hope to post more in the future.

Another reason I should get my own blog is that I just think it would be a good experience. I would like to try to have my own blog and do things individually. Although it might be a little difficult it is a good challenge. I feel like this experience will help my grammar and spelling improve.

Lastly, I can learn from my mistakes. For example, I will work more on spelling and proofreading my own work. I can learn from these mistakes and be a better writer. Hope I get my own blog!!!!!

Here is class blog!

This is my favorite post that I did!

The most fun post to do!

Hope you had a great Christmas and New Years!!!

Fireworks Explosion Jerry Meaden via Compfight

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar