HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Audit Your Blog Week 10! -hmsrimi

| 0 comments

Hey EDU Blogs!

Today is the last SBC challenge week! I’m going to miss making new posts every week so badly. 

Anyways, today I will be doing task 1 for week 10. There are two parts in this task. The first part of this task is to answer a list of questions regarding my participation in the SBC posts/ challenge.  The second part of the post is to ask a person you know that hasn’t seen any of your posts yet to do an audit. (I will be asking my mom btw!) Now let’s get started  with the first part!

 Part One:

Here are the list of questions down below. I will be putting the answers to them as honestly as I can right next to the question. Click on this link if you would like to see only the questions along with the week 10 SBC task information and directions!

  • How many weeks of the challenge did you participate in? I participated in all of the weeks of  the challenge. 
  • How many posts did you write in the ten week period? I wrote ten posts in the period of ten weeks. You might not see ten “hmsrimi” categorized posts, because I forgot to categorize some. whoopsies… I’ll try to fix them!
  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors? I think I received only one comment.
  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why? I enjoyed writing all the posts equally the same, but I have got to say that writing the post about the Family Celebrations for week eight, really made me excited to go into the holiday seasons!
  • Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog? I did not use any web tools to edit or do anything to show creativity on my blog. FUN FACT! Just now, I learned how to change the font color on any of your posts on EDU Blogs! If you want to learn how, tell me in the comments! I might make a post about it.
  • What are your plans for your blog now? Will you keep posting? My plans for EDU Blogs, is to keep posting every now and then. I will definitely keep on posting! <3

Okay guys, that is the end of part one! Moving on, to part two!

Part Two:

Here are the questions that I asked my mom about my blog! 

  1. What were your first impressions of this blog? My mom said that her first impression on my posts, were that the style of the structure of my posts, were simple, and easy to read!
  2. What captured your attention? My mom answered that the events and holidays that I included on my posts captured her attention, because everyone can enjoy the events and holidays!
  3. What distracted you on the blog? There were no distractions. (My mom said that haha)
  4. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog? My mom said that I should try to give my posts more interesting titles and include more pictures in them as well.

Okay guys! That is the end of the last SBC week’s super duper long post of mines! Thank you so much for reading, and don’t forget to comment if you want a post of how to change your font color on your post. Bye guys! Have a good holiday season, and take care!:)

-hmsrimi❤

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar