HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

Trimester 1 portfolio

| 0 comments

I didn’t have that many good things in LA in Worldly Wise tests, but on this particular test I ended up getting a 97% on it. This was my first Wordly Wise test and I studied a while for it. This was my only score that was higher than 95 for the entire trimester for Wordly Wise.

The second thing I am proud of was the first math test. It was on a subject that before I wasn’t comfortable with but I ended up getting like a 97% on it which was shocking. I was busy doing homework that day also, so I didn’t have much time to study.

The last thing that I am proud of is when I got an A on another math test, it was 100%. This was my only test grade that was 100%. This topic was much easier than the first test, but I was making mistakes the day before and I was worried about it so I studied a lot and ended up getting an A. The only reason I am proud of this is that this is probably the one thing that I studied the hardest on.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar