HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

The Daley News #9 Commenting and Coding ;)

| 0 comments

The first thing I went and did for this challenge was to leave a comment for Alex. I didn’t take a screenshot because of it having the worse quality possible. Instead, I Ctrl+C, Ctrl+V’d it.

Here it is.

Hello, Alex,
It shocks me to know that you’re working for a company and coding while you’re blind! I have one question for you, how did you get into coding? Who or what inspired you? I would be very ecstatic if you would reply to my comment!!
From,
Daley 😉

Next, I tried out an Hour of Code program called Dance Party. It was really good!! In Dance Party, you have a monster thing and you basically program a monster to dance to a list of music that you can also choose. This was definitely the best Hour of Code activity available.   Here’s the link to Dance Party.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar