HMS 6th Grade Class Blog

All Me by hmssean

| 0 comments

Hi my name is Sean and i am eleven years old and i live in Hawaii, the natural paradise. I live in Kailua, five minutes from the nearest beach. My favorite things to do are play soccer, swim, go hunting, jujitsu , and read a good book. i will play soccer with my friend at the rec center. i swim at kailua beach as well as  at the pool. I normally go hunting at select places off the pali as well as places in town. when you hunt off the the pali there are normally wild boar that you are hunting for. when you go hunting in the mountains there normally some wild goats. My dad and i are actually planning a hunting trip on the big island or Maui.

 

When i get my own blog i plan on writing weekly and posting about myself, hunting, and my work. I plan on going on a hunting trip with my dad and when i get back i’ll post about that. I will post my test scores and i’ll also post my projects that i feel are important.

 

 


In the picture There is a Henry 22 caliber repeating rifle. It was my first rifle that I have ever shot(not including BB guns)It is the first repeating action rifle ever made (you don’t have to reload. It was invented during the civil war.

 

Via creative commons

 

 

 

Via Creative Commons

 

These two pictures show a hunting bow and a hunting rifle.(the top rifle is my dads.

 

 

I have done many things on the class blog, I shall now post a link to all of them.

1, why hmssean chose his awesome avatar

2, The posts commented on

3, awesome  cats

4,guess The emoji

5, my review of harry potter and the deathly hallows

6, my best work from trimester 1

7, the Science alphabet

8, the enriched history of archery

9, my Favorite Christmas ornament

10, coding

11, week ten audit

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar